Shallow Grave debut full length album, to be released in 2012 by Astral Projection.
Engineered by Sedgwick B Adams. Produced by Shallow Grave & Sedgwick B Adams
Recorded & Mixed at Quinta del Sordo. Mastered by Tom Anderson.

1. Devil’s Harvest
2. Chemical Fog
3. Nameless Chants
4. From Boundless Heights
5. To Unfathomable Depths
6. City Of The Dead/Sustainiac


2 responses

  1. Nice work..I will have one for sure,and Zane will buy one,he’s got a job,gotta support Local muso’s who are writing and performing their own stuff.Onya.

    July 27, 2012 at 11:01 pm

  2. Sacha

    Epic. I want one.

    July 28, 2012 at 10:12 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s